God Has A Plan

It’s easy to see the circumstances that we are currently in and be overwhelmed by them. God has a plan for each of us, all we can do is trust him.
“Be merciful to me, my God, for my enemies are in hot pursuit; all day long they press their attack. My adversaries pursue me all day long; in their pride many are attacking me. When I am afraid, I put my trust in you. In God, whose word I praise— in God I trust and am not afraid. What can mere mortals do to me?” – Psalm 56:1-4
Listen to this mans story and know that God has a plan for all of us.

http://www.upworthy.com/this-guy-is-going-to-show-you-one-of-the-most-important-things-you-can-teach-your-kids-10

 

Leave a Reply

